Website Manager

Welcome to the Nazareth Little Blue Eagles Football and Cheerleading site!

Nazareth Little Blue Eagles ...where traditions begin

Contact Information

Field Address:
Lower Nazareth Little Blue Eagles
195 Butztown Road 
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18020

Mailing Address:
Lower Nazareth Little Blue Eagles
623 Municipal Drive
Nazareth, PA 18064

Phone: 610.762.1770
Email: nick.funari@littleblueeagles.org

Monthly General Meetings: 
- Usually the 4th Thursday of every month, 7pm
Events Calendar

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Directions
Have a question, comment, or suggestion?
Just need to get in touch with us? Let us know! We want to hear from you!
 
Nick Funari
Commissioner

Phone: 610.762.1770
Email: nick.funari@littleblueeagles.org

Tricia Scudese
Treasurer

Phone: 610.360.3104
Email: tricia.scudese@littleblueeagles.org

Frank Mroz
Director of Football

Phone: 484.547.6467
Email: frank.mroz@littleblueeagles.org


Noelle Kondikoff & Mindy Heimbach
Directors of Cheerleading

Phone:(Noelle) 610.442.3501
Email: 
noelle.kondikoff@littleblueeagles.org 
mindy.heimbach@littleblueeagles.org


Jason Perillo
Co-Commissioner

Phone: 917.370.0860
Email: jason.perillo@littleblueeagles.org

 Diana Wallbillich
Secretary

Phone: 610.952.9675
Email: diana.wallbillich@littleblueeagles.org

Jason Bianco
League Representative

Phone: 610.390.9932
Email: jason.bianco@littleblueeagles.org


 

 

Contact Us

Lower Nazareth Little Blue Eagles

306 Butztown Road 
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18020

Email Us: littleblueeagles@gmail.com
Phone : 610-762-1770
Copyright © 2017 Nazareth Little Blue Eagles  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login