Website Manager

Welcome to the Nazareth Little Blue Eagles Football and Cheerleading site!

Nazareth Little Blue Eagles ...where traditions begin

Contact Information

Field Address:
Lower Nazareth Little Blue Eagles
195 Butztown Road 
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18020

Mailing Address:
Lower Nazareth Little Blue Eagles
623 Municipal Drive
Nazareth, PA 18064

Email: ryan.sowell@littleblueeagles.org

Monthly General Meetings: 
- Usually the 4th Thursday of every month, 7pm
Events Calendar

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Directions
Have a question, comment, or suggestion?
Just need to get in touch with us? Let us know! We want to hear from you!
 
Ryan Sowell
Commissioner

Email:
ryan.sowell@littleblueeagles.org

Scott Dubicki
Treasurer

Email:
scott.dubicki@littleblueeagles.org

Keith Meichur
Director of Football

Email:
keith.meichur@littleblueeagles.org 


Noelle Kondikoff
Director of Cheerleading

Email: 
noelle.kondikoff@littleblueeagles.org 


Carlos Ramirez
Co-Commissioner

Email: 
carlos.ramirez@littleblueeagles.org

 Diana Wallbillich
Secretary

Email: 
diana.wallbillich@littleblueeagles.org

Matt Bendekovitz
League Representative

Email:
matt.bendekovitz@littleblueeagles.org


 

 

Contact Us

Lower Nazareth Little Blue Eagles

4297 Belmont Drive 
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18020

Email Us: littleblueeagles@gmail.com
Phone : 973-303-1331
Copyright © 2018 Nazareth Little Blue Eagles  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login